- Compatible With XenForo
- Visible Branding
Displays information about blocking a user in his profile. A blocked user has removed all privacy settings, all registered users and guests can see his profile, regardless of what privacy settings were set for the blocked user. By default, only the forum administration or users who have the right to ignore privacy settings can view the profile of a blocked user. To set the ability to view the profile of a blocked user, rights are displayed. If the reason for blocking is not indicated, it will give N / A or depending on the crack XF 2, and if the phrase is not translated it will give N / A. 90% of the phrases in the user's card are taken from the phrases of the engine, and the phrase that the user is blocked and the text with a warning about the transaction is taken from the phrases of the plugin. In addition, the output of information about the lock is implemented using conditions without expanding the controller.